Every year, 25 films are selected by executives of the U.S. Library of Congress to be added to the registry for being “culturally, historically or aesthetically” important and at least 10 years old.

See full article at Film-news.co.uk »

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.